Complete MDS 3.0 Package

Care Plans - Training - Seminars - MDS/PPS


Certifed MDS Instructors


These instructors have been trained and certified by our institute to present Live Certification Classes on location. Some instructors schedule regular events which may be reviewed on our link for Live Events. Other instructors are available as consultants and me be contaced to provide individual services on location. Remedial consulting to provide for continuation of MDS Assessments, and also in service meetings for corrective action are available.

Please Contact These Consultants Directly For Further Information

Eric Mathewson RN
25 Osborne St
Peabody, MA 01960
401-793-0183
kenri@lycos.com

Thelma Vance, LPN
Southfield, MI
23705 Riverside Dr
Southfield MI 48033-3307
e-mail: vance557@comcast.net
304-273-8764 day
248-302-6762 cell
248-557-0640
charity8@comcast.net

Cheryl Proffitt, RN BSN
953 River St, Hyde Park MA 02136-3745
Phone 617-291-4943
CheryLv3@verizon.net

Dorena Pabustan, RN
Delray Beach, FL
561-715-0406 cell
adpabustan4@yahoo.com

Stacy Aris, RN
Tamarac, FL
646-436-7384
stacyaris@yahoo.com

Susan M Turner RN C-NE, RAC-CT MDS-CT
Citronelle, AL 251-866-9410
e-mail: susanmturner@lycos.com

Kristine Wikner, RN MDS-CT
Farmersburg, Iowa 563-880-9174
e-mail: krisw@alpinecom.net

Miriam Robinson, RN
939 Carson St # 204
Aurora, CO 80012
720-569-1780
miriamer123@aol.com

Terri Harringer, LVN
342 Manchaca Pl
Waco, TX 76705
254-875-2306
C 254-744-5555
terri.harringer@sbcglobal.net

Sandy M Nuguid, RN
1532 East 54th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
718-513-6390
sandyrayne@yahoo.com
Cynthia James-White, RN
5397 Kings Hwy
Brooklyn, NY 11203
H 718-451-0563
C 917-392-7642
cwhite@nchhc.org
Susan V Mendoza, RNC - MHA
1532 East 54th St
Brooklyn, NY 11234
718-513-6390
C 646-667-8636
newluxury@aol.com
La Ree Dunn RN NHA CLNC
Pocatello, ID 208-220-1239
e-mail: dnldunnid@cableone.net
Lisa Cook, RN
405 Old Brooks Hill Rd, Brooks, KY 40109-5135
lisa_cook08@yahoo.com
Bonnie Mahan MDS-CT, LHNA, RAC-CT
180 Morris Rd
Galatia IL 62935-2354
618-513-9583
bonnie.mahan@me.com
Assessment Revenue Consulting
Hope Johnson, RN BSN
Palm Bay, FL 321-431-1048
e-mail: twc3214311048@earthlink.net
Milaleel L Ferrer RN
584 Van Cortlandt Park Ave
Yonkers NY 10705
914-473-0879
mlferrer@mjfctrcop.com
 

Serving The Nursing Home Industry

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map